Mitglieder des Klub Weimarski

(Stand: Frühjahr 2005)

Andrzej Ajnenkiel prof. dr. hab., historian  e-mail: ajnenkiel@op.pl

Klaus Bachmann dr hab., professor at Wrocław University and journalist  e-mail: klabachmann@web.de

Helena Baran professor, political scientist  e-mail: heba@poczta.onet.pl

Ewa Barthel de Weydenthal

Jan Barthel de Weydenthal, political commentator, for 25 years with Radio Free Europe/Radio Liberty

Krzysztof Bobińsk,i journalist, e-mail: Bobinski@it.com.pl

Piotr Buras, political scientist, e-mail: >Piotrburas@poczta.onet.pl

Tadeusz Chabiera, professor at the Academy of Public Administration, e-mail: tch@ksap.gov.pl

Adam Chmielewski, political scientist, e-mail: chmielew@uni.wroc.pl

Adam Danko, student of polititical science, e-mail: adam.danko@zak.com.pl

Adam Gutkind, political scientist, e-mail: AGutkind@zuv.fu-berlin.de

Artur Hajnicz, journalist and historian of Polish-German relations, tel. 844 48 64

Jerzy Holzer prof. dr hab., historian, e-mail: holzerjerzy@poczta.onet.pl

Tadeusz Iwański, student of political science, e-mail: iwtadeusz@hotmail.com

Antoni Kamiński prof. dr hab., political scientist, e-mail: Kaminski@isppan.waw.pl

Jacek Kochanowicz prof. dr hab., jurist, e-mail: jkochan@mimuw.edu.pl

Andrzej Kostarczyk, publisher and politician, e-mail: Andrzej.Kostarczyk@Bertelsmann,com.pl

Bogdan Koszel, e-mail: koszel@iz.poznan.pl

Prof. ndz dr hab., Instytut Zachodni, Instytut Nauk Politycznych i Dziennikarstwa UAM, Redaktor naukowy "Przeglądu Zachodniego" i "WeltTrends", kontakt = Utrat-Milecki

Jadwiga Królikowska

Andrzej Krzeczunowicz, former Polish ambassador to NATO, tel. (+44) 1865 55 34 81

Adam Krzemiński, journalist, e-mail: krzem@gmx.net

Jan Kułakowski, former chief negotiator of accession, MEP, e-mail: jkulakowski@fpenet.org

Roman Kuźniar prof. dr hab., political scientist, Director of the Polish Institute of Foreign Affairs (PISM), e-mail: Roman.Kuzniar@msz.gov.pl

Wojciech Makowski, student of political science, e-mail: makolodz@poczta.onet.pl

Kazimierz Malak, political scientist, e-mail: kazimierzmalak@poczta.onet.pl

Andrzej Mauberg, banker, e-mail: mauberg@wp.pl

Zdzisław Najder prof. dr hab., professor of the humanities, e-mail: Zdzislaw.Najder@uni.opole.pl

Michal Peste, political scientist, e-mail: mpeste@wei.info

Antoni Podolski, political commentator, programme director, Centre for International Affairs, e-mail: podolski@csm.org.pl

Jan Pomian retired, active in European Movement since 1948, tel.(+44) 20 79 38 26 63

Sławomir Popowski, political commentator, e-mail: s.popowski@rp.pl

Igor Ruczyński, student of political science, e-mail: igtorn@wp.pl

Andrzej Sadowski, economist, Chairman of Adam Smith, Institute, Warsaw, e-mail: Andrzej.Sadowski@adam-smith.pl

Jan Sochaczewski, political scientist, e-mail: j.sochaczewski@dyplomacja.pl

Roman Sowiński prof dr hab., economist, e-mail: sowinski@rejent.poznan.pl

Jolanta Szaban prof. dr hab., political scientist, e-mail: jolasz@wspiz.edu.pl

Jarosław Utrat-Milecki, political scientist, e-mail: J.Utrat-Milecki@uw.edu.pl

Jan Zaborowski, retired journalist, tel. 629 73 33

Krzysztof Zielke, political scientist, e-mail: kziel@isppan@waw.pl